1. I Was The Life of The Party (Toney)
  2. I Want to Make It Easy for You (Toney)
  3. This One Sided Love (Wilson)
  4. Meet Me Tonight (Koster/Randazzo/Pike)
  5. The Show Must Go On (Toney)
  6. Don't Know What You Got Till You Lost It (Koster/Randazzo/Pike)
  7. I've Got A Jones On You (Koster/Randazzo/Pike)
  8. Next Stop Heaven (Toney)
  9. Two Shoes (Toney)
  10. Old Fashion Girl (Toney)
CD Cover
Leslie Uggams
More CDs / DVDs >>